SWF seeks goat for motivation!

antismoking

WARNING: This post is intended to contain some humor!

Hey… it worked for Shannon!  I gained 3 pounds!  I know… naugty, naughty, naughty!

However, after chatting with a few fabulous Tweets and getting a motivating text from Shannon and reading her amazing post I am getting back on track.  In my defense, I was traveling, sitting on my ass in a car from Thurs – Sunday and didn’t have one home meal the whole time.

I will write more later… This is going to be a great week!  Big things are happening in my life on so many levels and I am going to accept all the greatness with gratitude!

A renewed and encouraged Angie

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR LOVE, ACCEPTANCE AND ENCOURAGEMENT!  XOXO

7 Comments

Filed under Fabulous thoughts of Angie

7 responses to “SWF seeks goat for motivation!

  1. weightlosswiththefabulousfatties

    Okay I am glad to see that you are back on track! However the support from the goat may not be quite what you are looking for. We can work on that! I love ya and we will do this goat or no goat! lol
    XO Shannon

  2. You are naughty! I must say, I find that picture rather disturbing…

    Well done on getting back on track!

    • weightlosswiththefabulousfatties

      I agree… the picture looked a little different in the smaller version. Hmmm… that goes to prove you can find anything via the internet.
      Thanks for following!
      Angie

  3. I was going to post this quote on the cake post but maybe it will help make you feel better Angie. After all you weren’t there to share the cake. Hope it makes you laugh a bit!

    Inside some of us is a thin person struggling to get out, but they can usually be sedated with a few pieces of chocolate cake. ~Author Unknown

    • weightlosswiththefabulousfatties

      LOL! Shannon and I have said that to each other many times! We feel like skinny hot chicks… unfortunately our bodies don’t reflect it.
      Thank you for all your support!
      Angie

  4. I also gained this weekend. I know what I have to do/change. In fact, going out for a walk RIGHT NOW. We can do this!!

Leave a Reply

